Management Team

Eric Nelson

Sr. Vice President, Media Director

(314) 403-7196

enelson@dicominc.net

Katy Sutton

Media Planning and Buying

(314) 403-7195

ksutton@dicominc.net

Deanna Stacy

Media Audits

(314) 403-7184

dstacy@dicominc.net

Natalie Hammond

Financial Audits

(314) 403-7199

nhammond@dicominc.net

James Hacker

Digital Media

(865) 329-6908

jhacker@dicominc.net

Kathy Hoffmann

Radio Promotions

(314) 403-7186

khoffmann@dicompromotions.com

Are you interested in working for DICOM?


© Dicom Inc. All rights reserved.